Project

General

Profile

Revision 030e6b35

Added by Julien Enselme about 10 years ago

We can delete unused files when synching.

View differences:

other-scripts/d7-sync.sh
44 44
fi
45 45
mkdir $dir_site
46 46
cd $dir_site
47
rsync -rl --progress assos:~/drupal7/sites/$dir_site/* .
47
rsync -rl --progress --delete assos:~/drupal7/sites/$dir_site/* .
48 48
# Change permissions for Apache
49 49
# TODO: do something less permissive than 755
50 50
chmod -R 755 .

Also available in: Unified diff